Festival Team

Festival Staff

Victor Gimenez

Executive Director
victor@outshinefilm.com

Joe Bilancio

Programming Director
joe@outshinefilm.com

Alexis Bosch

Marketing Director
alexis@outshinefilm.com

Steve Drukker

Director of Finance and Grants
steve@mglff.com

Lauren Fairbanks

PR
l.fairbanks@stuntandgimmicks.com

Lynn Bove

Events Coordinator
lynn@outshinefilm.com

Emmi Weiner

Business Development
sponsorships@outshinefilm.com

Board of Directors

Mark Gilbert

Board Chair

Jennifer Kriz

Vice Chair

Chris Vastine

Treasurer

Brian Beasley

Director

Larry Hyer

Director

Dino Mosquera

Director

Pam Newman

Director

Michael Schneider

Director

Adele Spallone

Director

Noelle Stevenson

Director

Bob Stortz

Director

Linda Watson

Director