Festival Team

Festival Staff

Victor Gimenez

Executive Director
victor@mifofilm.com

Joe Bilancio

Programming Director
joe@mifofilm.com

Alexis Bosch

Marketing Director
alexis@mifofilm.com

Steve Drukker

Director of Finance and Grants
steve@mglff.com

Donnie Luehring

Festival Manager
donnie@mifofilm.com

Lauren Fairbanks

PR
l.fairbanks@stuntandgimmicks.com

Amy Bloom

Events Coordinator

Board of Directors

Mark Gilbert

Board Chair

Jennifer Kriz

Vice Chair

Jodi L. Strang

Secretary

Chris Vastine

Treasurer

Brian Beasley

Director

Karon Carpenter

Director

Bennett Goldworth

Director

Larry Hyer

Director

James C. Moon

Director

Michael Schneider

Director

Susan Solman

Director

Noelle Stevenson

Director

Linda Watson

Director